Comments are off for this post

SQ21 Spiritual Intelligence

What the SQ21 Model points toward and attempts to measure is a way of being and acting that integrates the full range of being human. This includes the four intelligences – Physical (PQ)Intellectual (IQ)Emotional (EQ) and Spiritual (SQ).

Read the full article here.



Comments are closed.

Chico New Thought Menu